Wednesday, July 13, 2011

My gf dated a guy with herpes for two years, and i get emotional consequences?

i have no clue how she did that or why, but supposedly they did it and stuff but she "took care of herself" and got tested for herpes several times and is negative. She like waited until he wasnt having a breakout or w/e idk how it works. Now everytime she sees something unusual on me, she asks me to get tested or is like "ok we should take it easy for a week", i feel like telling her that jst because she dated a dude with herpes doesnt mean all the ppl shell date have std's idk why she is being all weird like that with me. Sometimes she's even asked me if i cheated on her, when she sees like a pimple on me or something. it's so degrading, idk if she'll ever change

No comments:

Post a Comment